Board of Education

board member board member board member

Greg Nicks
District 1

Jeffery Gladney
District 2
David French
District 3
Bill Rogers
District 4
Ben Byram
District 5
Map to our District Office:
The district thanks Mr. Wayne Cooksey for his service
to the Scott County Board of Education. 
board member
New SCSD Board members taking the Oath of Office from Judge Vernon R. Cotton, April 21, 2015: 
Next Meeting:
The Scott County School Board holds a regular monthly public meeting in the SCSD Central Office at
110 Commerce Loop, Forest, MS.
See the Board Meeting Schedule above to confirm location and time.