Board of Education » Board of Education

Board of Education

Public Notice of School Walk-throughs (March 2017)
The Scott County Board of Education (April 21, 2015)
From left: Ben Byram, Wayne Cooksey, David French, Greg Nicks, Bill Rogers.

SCSD Board members taking the Oath of Office from Judge Vernon R. Cotton, April 21, 2015.

Greg Nicks
District 1

Wayne Cooksey
District 2
David French
District 3
Bill Rogers
District 4
Ben Byram
District 5